Blaugust Day 11 – A Second Post Was Promised

And here it is…

Unfortunately, not much to say. Other than today was a day that had its highs and its lows. I’m very lucky in that I have an amazing group of friends that are by my side no matter what, even if that requires tough love from time to time =)

I did manage to sneak in some game time, did the work thing (ugh) and then a quick grocery trip, followed by some cross-stitching and then a little Guild Wars 2.

Ha, it’s funny how I’m treating this ‘blog every day’ thing like almost a journal…

“Dear Diary, today I did not punch anyone in the face.”

I’m hoping for the second half of the month to take on more prompts. It can be kind of a challenge, taking an idea someone gives you, and spitting out a response or story to it. Most of the time, challenges are fun ^.^

nyoooooom
nyoooooom

Join Blaugust! Click here =D

One thought on “Blaugust Day 11 – A Second Post Was Promised

Leave a Reply

