Blaugust Day 7 – Exciting Times Ahead!

So, yesterday was the big day. There was the official announcement of the new World of Warcraft expansion: Legion.

I AM EXCITED MK

I’m learning so much more about Warcraft lore, the classes, different NPCs that are so important to the story, and it’s all really exciting. Kind of overwhelming, but for right now I’m mainly feeling excitement!! I have a renewed interest in the game and learning as much as I can about it. I mean I’ve been playing WoW for almost 8 years, and I’m almost embarrassed when lore discussions happen and I’m asking “who is that?!?!?!” I’ll learn eventually though ^.^

This weekend is a Pet Battle weekend in Warcraft- normal pet battles you get 200% more xp, and there is a quest with various goodies if you win 5 random PvP battles. I’m mainly going to focus on leveling up my little wee ones, I might try the PvP battles but eh, not going to stress about it.

I’m also re-installing GW2- I think I’m going to truly and honestly give it another shot. I played it for a super long time for a while, I think I need to just find a good guild and stick with it!

In exciting real life news, I broke the news on Twitter yesterday, but I have accepted a position as a receptionist at a small law firm and I start at the end of the month! I’m nervous and excited and anxious, and ready to begin the journey at my first ‘real job’ haha.

I hope everyone has a good weekend! See you tomorrow =)

mlem


Join us! 

One thought on “Blaugust Day 7 – Exciting Times Ahead!

Leave a Reply

