Blaugust Day 5 – CAN’T BLOG TOO BUSY

HI EVERYONE

Today was a crazy day and it’s not over yet hahahahaha

spazcat

I have a homework assignment that is building off of an Access database we are working on in class- most of my time will probably be spent arranging the fields and changing the colors of the backgrounds on all the forms >.>

I don’t think I’ll be taking summer classes again, lol. The class is just way too fast-paced for me, and working full-time plus school eating away at what little free time I have… Ick. No thank you.

I had A Very Good Life Thing happen today which I will explain in more detail at a later point (If you know, NO SPOILARZ)

Let’s see.. I haven’t had much time for gaming due to LIFE being BUSY and STUFF, but I have actually done some cross-stitching, which, yes, takes as much time as accomplishing something in-game, but shush. I finished the top half of the giant cross-stitch I am working on for my mother and stepfather, and I will begin on the bottom half… at some point.

What time I have spent in gaming.. Doing the Garrison chore stuff on Byx and my warlock, Hexxia. I have leveled my warrior a couple levels, and created a few more “Byx-punny” character names, most of them named by my guildies. Will I level them? Heck if I know. But they are there! THE OPPORTUNITY AWAITS!!!

…….I’ve had a lot of coffee today okay? OKAY ??!?!?!?!


Interested in joining the madness? Of blogging, not of whatever the hell is going on in my brain…

2 thoughts on “Blaugust Day 5 – CAN’T BLOG TOO BUSY

Leave a Reply

