The End Is Nigh

Well, today is August 31. This is the last day of Blaugust. I have sucessfully posted every day for 31 straight days, and I am unbelievably proud of myself! They haven’t been award winning posts, I’m sure I’ve repeated topics and thoughts, but I still did what I set out to do! I made a schedule, stuck with it (except for a couple deviations when the mood struck me to write otherwise), and I am really happy to see a lot of other bloggers doing the same, even the ones that picked it up later on in the month still posted with consistency.

I urge you again to check out Anook, it’s a really cool new website, and it not only features every post from all of us during Blaugust, but there are many other gamers on there sharing screenshots, videos, stories, and blogs.

I negelected to do a weekly recap, that’s not really something I even considered, honestly, until a week ago haha. Instead you will get a monthly recap!

Here are all my posts for the month of Blaugust:

Day 1: The Journey begins! Again

Day 2: Many Games, Handle it!

Day 3: Change of Course

Day 4: Galaxies and Final Fantasy

Day 5: Let’s Kill Some Stuff

Day 6: Trying Something Entirely New

Day 7: What’s a Soapbox?

Day 8: Falling out of Love

Day 9: Real Life Adventure Incoming

Day 10: Adventure Complete! Nap Time

Day 11: My Answers

Day 12: A Thought and a Prompt

Day 13: Continuing our Story

Day 14: Hello There, Old Friend

Day 15: My Favorite Zones

Day 16: Feeling Lost in Lore

Day 17: It’s a Hard Knock Life

Day 18: Dungeons and Druids

Day 19: Almost had Writer’s Block

Day 20: The Story Goes On

Day 21: Building Blocks

Day 22: To Do Lists are Fun

Day 23: Traveling Heroes

Day 24: My Typical Sunday

Day 25: Creating Things

Day 26: Let’s Talk About Pets

Day 27: Into Kirkwall

Day 28: Here’s Another One

Day 28: New Home Time

Day 30: New Home Time, Part Two

And today’s, which you don’t need a link to 🙂

 

THANK YOU to everyone who has supported me and my blog! You have no idea how much it makes my day even when someone likes a post I did, let alone comments on it! I know all the time I browse through blogs and neglect to click that like button, not because I don’t like it, but because I am too busy moving on to the next thing, or too caught up in what the person was talking about or the story they were telling. So thank you 🙂

Have a great day, and here’s to the completion of Blaugust!

4 thoughts on “The End Is Nigh

Leave a Reply

