Meet Alyrra

Image

 

Meet Alyrra! 

I’ve been playing World of Warcraft, and a vast variety of other games, for about 6 years now. I’ve primarily played Horde- that’s where my friends were when I started playing, and I just stuck with it. Now, however, I’m shifting gears completely.

Alliance. And role-playing.

My ‘main’ has long been a warlock, and I have quite a bit of fun on my PvE realms ‘role-playing’ her a bit insofar as being evil and oh-so-very-not-slightly insane. My backstory so far for this lovely lady is that she used to be a mage, her brother was in the army, she saw him slaughtered by orcs right outside their home, went a bit crazy, summoned a demon right then and there, thereby becoming a warlock. Might end up changing it and/or adapting it, but I think I’m going with that for now. 

I’m kind of geekily (is that a word? is now) excited to begin RPing, as well as going through the Alliance side of the story. I’m eager to see this side of the game, and of the community!

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have to go kill some orcs.

Leave a Reply

